Board Of Directors

HUB OF BAR HARBOR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Bob Osborne
Secretary
Planning Director, Town of Bar Harbor
planner@barharbormaine.gov

Ruth A. Eveland
Chair, Economic Restructuring Committee
Director, Jesup Memorial Library
reveland@jesuplibrary.org

Jane Holland
Chair, Promotions Committee, Member, Organization Committee
Bar Harbor Merchants Association
Office@Barharbormerchants.com

Lani Naihe
Member, Organization Committee
Director of Advancement, MDI Hospital
lani.naihe@mdihospital.org

Pat Samuel
Member, Economic Restructuring Committee
Bar Harbor Resident
rpsamuel@myfairpoint.net

Chris Vincenty
President
Owner, Reel Pizza
chris@hubofbarharbor.org

Scott Shields
Treasurer
Assistant Vice President, Portfolio Manager – Business Banking
sshields@barharbor.bank